Campus Vital

Ambassadors

The health ambassadors of Campus Berlin-Buch are committed employees of the research institutions and companies on campus who draw attention to topics, events and initiatives relevant to health. They are not only multiplicators – they themselves are active in sports.  

Become a health ambassador and get the campus moving in the literal sense of the word!  Apply now!

 

Robby Fechner, Max Delbrück Center for Molecular Medicine (MDC)

"For me, CampusVital has really become an integral part of my daily routine. I've set myself the goal of going to the gym at least twice a week after work, and I find it super easy to be able to go to the gym right here on campus after work. That’s mega convenient."


Henning Otto, Leibniz-Forschungsinstitut für Molekulare Pharmakologie

“I notice how good it is for me to work out ... On top of that I spend a lot of time on campus and just can't manage to go anywhere after work in the evening. So for me the optimal time is in the morning when I arrive here to do a class or to go to the weight room."


 
Heike Nikolenko

Heike Nikolenko

Technical staff member at the FMP

I’m glad to have the opportunity to work out directly on campus. One important motivation for me is to prevent postural problems. I especially like the course "GesundeMitteXpress" (Core Training Express). There you get a complete workout in 30 minutes.

 
 
Claudia Lühr

Claudia Lühr

Team leader at Campus Berlin-Buch GmbH

Previously, I usually exercised in the evening after work, but I really like the new option of taking a training break during the workday. What’s most important to me is the back training course, which is fortunately in the program once again. The course offerings of CampusVital are the result of extensive surveys of the campus employees. Due to my positive experience, I would like to encourage everyone to try out the various course offerings. There is something for every fitness level!

Campus Vital

Botschafter

Die Gesundheitsbotschafter des Campus Berlin-Buch sind engagierte Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter  der Forschungseinrichtungen und Unternehmen des Campus, welche auf gesundheitsrelevante Themen, Veranstaltungen und Maßnahmen aufmerksam machen und diese unterstützen. Sie sind nicht nur Multiplikatoren, sondern selbst sportlich aktiv.  
Fotos unserer Botschafter

Werden Sie selbst Gesundheitsbotschafter und bewegen Sie den Campus im wahrsten Sinne des Wortes!  Bewerben Sie sich jetzt!

 

Robby Fechner, Max-Delbrück-Centrum für Molekulare Medizin (MDC)

„Für mich ist CampusVital mittlerweile wirklich schon fester Bestandteil meines ganzen Tagesablaufs geworden. Ich habe mir das Ziel gesetzt, mindestens zweimal pro Woche nach der Arbeit zum Sport zu gehen und für mich ist es super, super einfach nach der Arbeit hier direkt auf dem Gelände zum Fitnessstudio gehen zu können. Das ist mega genial.“


Henning Otto, Leibniz-Forschungsinstitut für Molekulare Pharmakologie

„Ich merke, wie gut es mir tut, alles mal durchzubewegen…dazu kommt, dass ich viel Zeit auf dem Campus verbringe und das einfach nicht hinbekomme, abends nach der Arbeit noch irgendwo hin zu gehen. Also für mich ist die optimale Zeit morgens, wenn ich hier ankomme, einen Kurs zu machen oder in den Kraftraum zu gehen.“


 
Heike Nikolenko

Heike Nikolenko

Technische Angestellte am FMP

Ich bin froh, dass wir die Möglichkeit haben, hier direkt auf dem Campus Sport zu treiben. Eine wichtige Motivation ist für mich, Haltungsschäden vorzubeugen. Sehr gut finde ich den Kurs „GesundeMitteXpress“. Da ist in 30 Minuten alles drin.

 

 
Claudia Lühr

Claudia Lühr

Teamleiterin bei der Campus Berlin-Buch GmbH

Eigentlich bin ich eher abends nach der Arbeit zum Sport gegangen, aber die neue Möglichkeit, den Arbeitsalltag mit einem Training zu unterbrechen, gefällt mir gut. Am wichtigsten ist mir der Rückenschulkurs, der jetzt zum Glück wieder im Programm ist. Die Angebote von CampusVital sind das Ergebnis umfangreicher Befragungen der Campusmitarbeiter. Nach meinen positiven Erfahrungen möchte ich jedem ans Herz legen, die vielfältigen Angebote auszuprobieren. Für jedes Fitnesslevel ist etwas dabei!